News

ROSE BRIDE is now published as a paperback! 
 
ROSE BRIDE: out now





WOLF BRIDE - published November 2013 in paperback and ebook. First in a three book Tudor series.

WOLF BRIDE
An erotic Tudor Court romance set during the last fateful months of Anne Boleyn's reign and bursting with seduction, passion, jealousy and love. WOLF BRIDE is a scandal-ridden, debauched, decadent and passionate story, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Sylvia Day and raunchy, revved-up BBC costume dramas like The Tudors.



The sequel REBEL BRIDE is due out in ebook January 2014 and paperback March 2014.

REBEL BRIDE is a 'rollicking Tudor romp ... rather well-written and sweeps you breathlessly along. Four stars.' (Star Magazine)

Regency Romance

With 70+ reviews across all sales sites and 37,000 downloads approx, The Earl and His Tiger is Elizabeth Moss's most popular Regency romance.

No comments:

Post a Comment