About Elizabeth

From her earliest years, Elizabeth Moss knew she wanted to be a writer. Now she writes historical romance with a hot, sexy twist. Elizabeth was born into a literary family in Essex, and currently lives in the South-West of England with her husband and young family.
She also writes commercial fiction as Victoria Lamb (historicals) and Beth Good (contemporary rom coms).

WOLF BRIDE: Book One, LUST IN THE TUDOR COURT
"WOLF BRIDE is a scandal-ridden, debauched, decadent and passionate story, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Sylvia Day and raunchy, revved-up BBC costume dramas like The Tudors."
Book Two: REBEL BRIDE.
Book Three: ROSE BRIDE.

2 comments:

  1. will it stay only three books, or will you write more to the series?

    ReplyDelete
  2. We would like to offer our 27 years of book marketing experience to you in
    order to generate more sales for your book.

    For only $85 we will e-mail a press release regarding your book to our proprietary
    database of reviewers and media contacts.

    Please refer to our website for specifics: www.bostickcommunications.com

    Please let us know if you have any questions or if we can be of service to you.

    Best Regards,
    Ken Eason
    VP -Marketing
     
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Bostick Communications
    7516 Cordoba Circle
    Naples, FL  34109
     
    ph: 239-598-0895
    fx: 239-598-0896
     
    e: ken@bostickcommunications.com
    web: www.bostickcommunications.com
     
    ---------------------------------------------------

    ReplyDelete